Disabling an auto message means that it will not send until it is reactivated. To disable an auto message:

  1. Go to the CAMPAIGNS tab at the top of the Automate on the homepage
  2. Click on the campaign name linked to the message you want to disable.
  3. Click on the menu option for the message you want to disable.

3. Select Disable
4. Select Yes from the pop-up menu to confirm disabling

Did this answer your question?