Disabling a contact within allows you to choose which contacts in a list can and cannot receive messages. To disable your contact(s):

  1. Go to CONTACTS on the top of the Automate homepage
  2. Click on the menu option of the preferred contact list
  3. Click on View Contacts

4. Select the contact(s) to be disabled by clicking on the checkbox next to them
5. Click on Disable

6. Select Yes from the pop-up menu to confirm the disable action. These contacts within the list will not receive the message

Did this answer your question?