Customers change their minds sometimes, but you do not have to worry you can delete saved orders. 

To Delete an order: 

  1. Tap the draw icon on the top left side of the sales homepage to display a menu list 

  1. Find and tap Order to display a list of all saved orders 

  1. You can search for order using the Order ID or simply scroll down to find the order and tap on it to view the order details 
  2. On the Order details page, tap the three dotted action icon on the top right of page to display a menu 

  1. Select Delete Order to display a pop-up, tap confirm and to delete order from order list 
Did this answer your question?