Deleting A Contact List
Learn how to delete a contact list
Deleting a contact list is a permanent move. You can remove a contact list from the database permanently. This happens when you select a list to delete. You cannot delete contact lists tied to campaigns. To delete a contact list;
- Go to CONTACT LISTS on the homepage
- Click on the menu option beside the particular contact list you want to delete
- Select Delete
4. Select Yes from the pop-up menu to confirm the delete action. Your contact list is removed from the database permanently.